About Me




Birthplace: Long Island, NY
Birthdate: April 15
My Sign: Aries
Haircolor: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 140 lbs
Cup Size: 34F
Enhanced or natural: enhanched
Body measurements (breast-waist-hips): 34-29-40
Ethnic background: Greek American, 1st Generation Greek
Schooling: BS in Telecommunications Management, Magna Cum Laude 3.91 GPA
Pets: Brown & White Shih-tzu named Adonis
Piercings: NO
Smoke: To get rid of headaches, but not a smoker
Drink (if yes, favorite): Yes, Champagne- Dom Perrignon
Beer or Wine: Red Wine, Pinot Noir
Blindfold or Handcuffs?: Both
Boxers & Briefs?: boxer briefs
Cash or Credit?: cash
Cats or Dogs?: Dogs
Chocolate or Vanilla?: Chocolate
Coffee or Tea?: Coffee
Hard or Soft?: depends on my mood
Love or Money?: love & Money
Mac or PC?: PC
Phone or in Person?: in person
Sour or Sweet?: sweet
Favorite Position: missionary, doggie
Favorite Sex Toy: magic wand
Kinkiest Thing I've done: Fucked twin brothers at the same time, bizarre
Mile High Club Member: not yet
Most Dangerous Place Ive Done It: In an alley way during the day
My Fantasies: 2 hot girls plus me and 3 hot guys in hot group jacuzzi sex
My Fantasy: SADE , John Travolta and LL Cool J
Other Porn Name (Street + Pet): Princess Valerie
Sexual Orientation: bisexual
Strangest Place I've Done It:
Turn-ons: being caressed,having my pussy and asshole licked
Type of men I like: intelligent, healthy, humorous, and real men who want adore their woman
Type of women I like: Sexy, fit and hard working girls
What gets me off is...: hot, rough, steamy sex with lots of foreplay
Books: The Old man and the sea, Animal Farm, Paradise Lost, Great Expectations, anything Greek mythology
Can't Live Without: my cell phone
Car: BMW
Places to Shop: Paris,Greece and any good local mall
Clothing Brands: whatever looks good on me;)- especially BEBE, it justs fits my curvy body
Shoe Brands: jimmy choo, Louis vuitton, Stuart Weitzman,Enzo Angiolini and anything BEBE, size 9 woman shoe
Heroes: Our boys in the military,my cousin Sophia with Multiple Scelerosis and my parents
Holidays / Festival:Halloween, Thanksgiving,New Years,,Chinese New Year, Easter,Carnivale in Brazil,Mardi Gras in new Orleans
I never leave home without: my purse-with everything in it
IM Phrase: lol
Actor/Actress: John Wayne / Gina Davis
Movies: Boiler Room, Glen Garry Glen Ross, Wall Street
Music: Techno,R&B,Hip-Hop, Electronica, Greek Pop Music, Latin, Cool Jazz
Musical Artist:SADE
Songs: Paradise by SADE
Snacks: any fruit, nuts
Pizza Toppings: pepperoni
Fast Food / Restaurant: I’m not much for fast food…Pinkberry
Sit Down / Restaurant: Any good Sushi or Greek Restaurant
Places to Shop: Melrose Ave, The Grove and liitle electic boutiques
Quotes: Carpe diem, Live life to the fullest, Here today but can be gone tomorrow, Make it happen!
Season(s): Summer
Social Cause: Helping Battered Children and kids that are in foster care.
Sports Team/s: Lakers baby , The Long Islander's Hockey Team and San Diego Chargers
TV Shows:The Office,, Seinfeld, Curb your Enthusiasm, Sopranos and my all time favorite, Sex and the City
Vacation Spots: Greece, Hawaii,Carribean, Paris,Spain,NYC, San Francisco
Video Games: old school mortal combat
Gadgets: gps
Favorite Director: I like majority of ones I’ve worked with
Favorite Performers Male (Worked With):,Rico Shades.Prince Yashua,Jack Lawrence,Micheal Stefano, Mark Wood,Jordan Ash
Favorite Performers Female (Worked With):Mellanie Monroe, Julia Ann,Andi Anderson,Amber Rayne, Sammie Rhoades,Nicki Hunter,Sara Jay,Morgan Ray,Kelly Divine,Anita Blue
Wish List Male (Who you want to work with but haven't): Whoever’s fun: Randy Spears, Evan Stone aqmd whoever id fun!
Wish List Female (Who you want to work with but haven't)- Phoenix Marie, Sara Sloane, Belladonna,Alexis Texas, Pinky,Dia Zerva


Give me a few details about growing up?
Grew up in a very strict Greek Orthodox Christian family in Long Island, NY. My parents were from the old country, Greece and very typical hardworking blue-collar household. I am the oldest of 3 and the most adventorous. I use to spend my summers in Greece and swam all day.I love the Mediterrean ocean and the greek isles. I use to go night clubs with my cousins at 13 in Greece, I lied and said I was older.

What types of jobs did you have before getting into the adult industry?
Super market cashier in High School,waitress in college, Corporate Manager in the Finance Industry and mortgage loan officer before the market tanked.

How did you get your start in the adult industry?
Met a guy on Myspace who was in the adult industry I had just lost my job of 13 years in mortgage. Dated my male porn star for about 2 months and he helped me get in. We broke up when I wanted to start working with oher people.

What do you consider to be your accomplishments or career highlights to date?
Nominated for Best Anal Scene for Urban X Awards, my role as Coctomom.On Tmz, for my role as Nadia Cockomom in "Celebrity Apprentass". Starring in mumerous movies as the sexy MILF . In addition, that Modern woman are not afraid to express their sexuality.Today's woman does not sit there and wait for a man to be their Prince Charming. I think woman today are go-getters and more aggressive in satisfying their personal and sexual needs..

What plans do you have for the future in the adult industry?
As of right now, launching an incredible website for all my fans out there.Also starting a radio hotline where people can call and talk to me about sex.

What plans do you have for your future outside the adult industry?
Become certified fitness health instructor and start a multiple scelerosis and Parkinson's Disease Foundation.

Do you have any tattoos or piercings?
2 Tattos, 1 lower front celtic cross and a lower back tribal design covering an ex boyfirend's name.

On a weekend away from work, what is your favorite thing to do?
Releaxing at the beach ,working out,play with my dog,work out and help people.

Anything else you would like to add?
Love art,music and people watching at Venice Beach.

About Me
Contact Me
Customer Service
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance
© Copyright 2010 VannahSterling.com. All rights reserved